The Sport Information Resource Centre
Use double quotes to find documents that include the exact phrase: "aerodynamic AND testing"
The Sport Information Resource Centre

Canada Soccer – Canada Soccer will hold the U-16 Cup gold medal matches in Saskatoon and Kingston over back-to-back weekends as part of the 2016 Sport Chek National Championships. The boys final will be played 22 October in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan while the girls final will be played 29 October in Kingston, Ontario.
 
Both final matches were postponed from 10 October after a Lethbridge snowstorm forced changes to Teck Finals Day.
 
The 22 October boys final will feature Edmonton Juventus against Winnipeg Bonivital SC at the Sasktel Sports Centre (16:30 local / 18:30 ET / 15:30 PT). The 29 October girls final will feature Woodbridge SC Strikers against CS Lakeshore at the Kingston Thousand Island Sportsplex (11:30 local / 11:30 ET / 08:30 PT).
 
Canada Soccer will provide in-match updates from both gold medal matches on Twitter at @CanadaSoccerEN and @CanadaSoccerFR.
 
Canada Soccer’s Sport Chek National Championships provide a meaningful soccer experience for participating teams, players, coaches, support staff, officials, and volunteers. Already crowned in 2016, Edmonton Scottish SC won the men’s Challenge Trophy, Royal-Sélect Beauport won the women’s Jubilee Trophy, CS Repentigny won the U-18 Cup boys division, Edmonton Internazionale won the U-18 Cup girls division, Brampton East won the U-14 Cup boys division, and Calgary Foothills won the U-14 Cup girls division.


About the Canada Soccer Sport Chek National Championships

The Canada Soccer Sport Chek National Championships is the umbrella tournament for Canada’s premier amateur competitions, from the senior level Challenge Trophy and Jubilee Trophy competitions down to the U-14 youth levels.