Use double quotes to find documents that include the exact phrase: "aerodynamic AND testing"

Equestrian Canada – Ottawa, ON, Aug. 13, 2019 – Equestrian Canada (EC) would like to welcome two incoming Endurance Committee members following the close of applications in August 2019: June Melhuish of Lillooet, BC and Dessia Miller of Berwick, ON.

Melhuish and Miller were appointed by the EC senior leadership upon recommendation of the Committee for their national/international experience and competency in the sport discipline. The EC Endurance Committee has a total of nine committee members.

EC extends its gratitude to outgoing committee member, Jessica Yavis of Blackfalds, AB for her service, and wishes her well as she continues with her professional and educational commitments.

About the EC Endurance Committee
As an operational committee of EC, the Endurance Committee is responsible for providing strategic guidance and counsel to EC management to support the development of endurance in Canada. The Committee works in collaboration with other EC committees, task forces and national office staff, to provide assistance in implementation of the respective mandates.

Further information can be found at

Questions? Comments?

Questions regarding the EC Endurance Committee can be directed to