Use double quotes to find documents that include the exact phrase: "aerodynamic AND testing"

Baseball Canada – Baseball Canada will hold media availability beginning at 3:30pm ET on Saturday, January 12th, in the Aurora Room of the Toronto Marriott City Centre Hotel (Rogers Centre) prior to the 17th Annual Baseball Canada National Teams Awards Banquet and Fundraiser.

The availability will begin with opening statements from Greg Hamilton, Baseball Canada’s Director of National Teams and will be followed by opportunities for scrum style and one-on-one interviews with those in attendance.

Attendees include: 

  • Andrew Albers (Orix Buffaloes-NPB)
  • John Axford (LA Dodgers/Toronto Blue Jays)
  • Jason Dickson (Baseball Canada President)
  • Jeff Francis (Team Canada)
  • Adam Hall (Baltimore Orioles)
  • Chris Leroux (Team Canada)
  • Dustin Molleken (Team Canada)
  • Josh Naylor (San Diego Padres)
  • Bo Naylor (Cleveland Indians)
  • Tyler O’Neill (St. Louis Cardinals)
  • Dalton Pompey (Toronto Blue Jays)
  • Tristan Pompey (Miami Marlins)
  • Cal Quantrill (San Diego Padres)
  • Jamie Romak (SK Wyverns-KBO)
  • Michael Saunders (Colorado Rockies)
  • Mike Soroka (Atlanta Braves)
  • Ernie Whitt (Team Canada)
  • Larry Walker (Team Canada)
  • Rowan Wick (Chicago Cubs)
  • Luke Willson (Detroit Lions-NFL)
  • Andy Yerzy (Arizona Diamondbacks)

For media interested in attending please contact Adam Morissette, Baseball Canada Coordinator of Media & Public Relations, via e-mail at .

Adam Morissette
Baseball Canada
613-748-5606 (office)
613-862-0256 (mobile)