Use double quotes to find documents that include the exact phrase: "aerodynamic AND testing"

WINNIPEG, MB – Football Manitoba is pleased to announce the 2020 Football Manitoba Hall of Fame inductees. Media members are invited to the Football Manitoba Hall of Fame press conference at 11:00 am on Thursday, June 30, 2022 at the Manitoba Sports Hall of Fame (145 Pacific Ave.)

The following individuals and teams are being inducted.


Lou Bernstein, Shawn Churchill, Kevin Hart, Harold Jackmann, Glen Johnson, Bob Lawler, Al Leitch, Wade Miller, Bernie Novak, Laura Shae, Len Sitter, Victor Solylo, Chris Walby, David Wheeler, and Bob Wilkes.


1970 North Winnipeg Nomads, 1971 & 1972 Winnipeg Hawkeyes Juvenile team, 1970-1972 Sisler Spartans, 1987 Crocus Plains Plainsman.

Some individual and team members will be available to media at the conclusion of the press conference. Our annual induction ceremony will be held July 13, 2022, at 6pm at the Pinnacle Room located at Investors Group Field.

Football Manitoba is dedicated to providing a safe and inclusive environment to develop and grow football in the Province of Manitoba.

For more information please contact:

Rick Henkewich

Chair, Football Manitoba Hall of Fame Committee

C: 204.632.5800