Use double quotes to find documents that include the exact phrase: "aerodynamic AND testing"

STRATFORD, ONT. – The award winners at the 2022 New Holland Canadian Under-21 Curling Championships were announced on Friday at the awards banquet at the Stratford Country Club. They are:

Ken Watson Spirit awards – chosen by players

Womens Pool A – Anna Munroe (AB1)
Womesn Pool B – Raelyn Helston (AB2)

Mens Pool A – Sam Follett (NL)
Mens Pool B – Josh Miki (BC1)

Joan Mead awards 

Women – Mackenzie Mitchell (NL)
Men – Jackson Dubinski (NO)

Balance Plus fair play awards – chosen by officials


Coach – Sue Ross (YT)

Lead – Anna Munroe (AB1)
Second – Julie Evans (NB)
Third – Sydney Howatt (PE)
Skip – Emily Deschenes (ON1)


Coach  – Marie-Josee Billo (QC)

Lead – Daniel Del Conte (ON2)
Second – Jonah Peterson (MB2)
Third – Sam Follett (NL)
Skip – Connor Deane ( BC1)

Asham Coaching Awards – chosen by coaches

Women’s Coach – Mary Mattatall (NS1)
Men’s Coach – Colin Mitchell (ON1)


For further information please contact:

Al Cameron
Director, Communication & Media Relations
Curling Canada
Tel: 403-463-5500

Kyle Jahns
Manager, Communication and Media Relations
Curling Canada
Tel: 204-803-8221