The Sport Information Resource Centre
Use double quotes to find documents that include the exact phrase: "aerodynamic AND testing"
The Sport Information Resource Centre

Date: Thursday November 26, 2020

Time: 4:00pm PST/5:00pm MST/6:00pm CST/7:00pm EST/8:00pm AST/
8:30pm NST
Duration: 1.5 hrs, including time for questions and feedback
Location: Zoom
Registration Deadline: Thursday November 19 at 4:00pm PST/5:00pm MST/6:00pm CST/7:00pm EST/8:00pm AST/8:30pm NST

REGISTER NOW

Details on how to join the session will be sent to attendees in advance of the webinar.
 
The RCA Committee on Dues and Fees invites the RCA membership to learn about RCA dues and fees prior to the vote that will be held at the RCA Semi-Annual Meeting on January 31, 2021. This is an opportunity for the RCA membership to understand the work undertaken by the committee and the rationale supporting the recommendations. Time will be allocated so attendees may ask questions and provide feedback.
 
The final dues and fees recommendations will be delivered to the membership at least 21 days in advance of the RCA Semi-Annual Meeting as per bylaw 8.4.
 
RCA member organizations are encouraged to have a representative attend this webinar. Registration is open until Thursday November 19 at 4:00pm PST/5:00pm MST/6:00pm CST/7:00pm EST/8:00pm AST/8:30pm NST.
 
Questions about dues and fees may be directed to: Pippa Hobbes, Chair RCA Committee on Dues and Fees and Thomas Hawker, RCA Treasurer.

Questions about webinar logistics may be directed to: Stephen McMurray.
 
RCA Committee on Dues and Fees:
British Columbia – Derek Page
British Columbia – Debra Glanfield
Ontario – Alison Parsons
Ontario – Pippa Hobbes
Prairie Region – Richard Galway
Quebec – Zahoor Chughtai
Atlantic Region – Daphne Dumont
Carol Purcer – RCA President (ex-officio)
Thomas Hawker – RCA Treasurer (ex-officio)
 
RCA Staff Support
Terry Dillon – RCA CEO
Jennifer Fitzpatrick – RCA Director of Partnerships and Sport Development
Sid Murdoch – Secretary