Use double quotes to find documents that include the exact phrase: "aerodynamic AND testing"

Tennis Canada – Montreal, May 1st, 2019 – The media accreditation process is now open for the Davis Cup Finals, which will take place from November 18 to 24, 2019 on the hard courts in Caja Magica, Madrid.
WHAT: The ITF and Kosmos Tennis are now accepting media accreditation applications for the Davis Cup Finals.
WHERE: Media members can email and copy to express their interest and will be subsequently sent the link for applications.
WHEN: The deadline to apply is Tuesday, September 10, 2019.
In the Davis Cup Finals, Canada will be playing in Group F along with the United States and Italy and will thus face both of these countries during the round robin stage on November 18-19. The winners of the six groups along with the two next best nations (depending on the number of wins and the percentage of sets and games won/lost) will qualify for the quarter-finals which will take place on Friday. The semi-finals will be played on Saturday and the final on Sunday, November 24. Each of these match-ups will consist of two singles matches and a doubles match, all played as a best of three sets.
Group A
Group B
Group C
Group D
Group E
Great Britain
Group F
United States

About Davis Cup
Davis Cup by BNP Paribas is the World Cup of Tennis. It is the largest annual international team competition in sport, with 133 nations entered in 2019. The competition is 119 years old, having been founded in 1900. The title sponsor is BNP Paribas (Official Bank of Davis Cup). International sponsors are Rolex (Official Timekeeper) and Adecco (Official HR Sponsor), while Head (Official Ball) is an international partner. beIN SPORTS is the Official Global Media Rights Partner.  In 2019, the all-new Davis Cup by BNP Paribas finals will be hosted at the iconic La Caja Magica in Madrid, Spain. Twenty-four nations will contest the Qualifiers on 1-2 February, competing in 12 locations around the world on a home-and-away basis. The 12 winning teams will join the 2018 semifinalists plus two wild card teams in an 18-nation Davis Cup season finale.
About Tennis Canada
Founded in 1890, Tennis Canada is a non-profit, national sport association with a mission to lead the growth of tennis in Canada and a vision to become a world-leading tennis nation. We value teamwork, passion, integrity, innovation and excellence. Tennis Canada owns and operates the premier Rogers Cup presented by National Bank WTA and ATP World Tour events and one professional ITF sanctioned event. Tennis Canada also owns and financially supports 13 other professional tournaments in Canada. Tennis Canada operates junior national training centres/programs in Toronto, Montreal, Vancouver and Calgary. Tennis Canada is a proud member of the International Tennis Federation, the Canadian Olympic Committee, the Canadian Paralympic Committee and the International Wheelchair Tennis Association, and serves to administer, sponsor and select the teams for Davis Cup, Fed Cup, the Olympic and Paralympic Games and all wheelchair, junior and senior national teams. Tennis Canada invests its surplus into tennis development. For more information on Tennis Canada please visit our Web site at: and follow us on Facebook and Twitter.

Media contact:
Valérie Tétreault
Director, Communications