Use double quotes to find documents that include the exact phrase: "aerodynamic AND testing"

Football Manitoba – WINNIPEG, MB – Media members are advised of a Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony scheduled for 12:00 PM THURSDAY, AUGUST 04, 2016 at the Viscount-Gort banquet hall. The inductions are being cohosted by Football Manitoba and the Football Manitoba Hall of Fame Committee.

The Hall of Fame Luncheon as well as the 2016 Football Manitoba Hall of Fame Inductees acknowledges the achievements of many respected football greats.

This year we will induct the following:

Hall of Fame Categories: Team, Player, Coach, Builder, Special

Nominees Outline: 12 Individual Nominees, 4 Team Nominees

Inductions Outline: 7 Individual Inductions, 3 Team Inductions

Builders: Ian Brown, Blair Schapansky

Athletes: Tom Coyle, Richard Howden

Official: Bob Madams

Coach: Hannes Boundy

Special (media): Allan Besson

Teams: 1947-1952 Daniel McIntyre Maroons, 1955-1956 Winnipeg Rods Junior Football     Team, and 1967-1970 Churchill Bulldogs

Football Manitoba is dedicated to providing a safe and inclusive environment to develop and grow football in the Province of Manitoba.



Tyler Sikorski

Events and Operations Coordinator

P: 204.925.5771