Use double quotes to find documents that include the exact phrase: "aerodynamic AND testing"

Rowing Canada Aviron – Team Canada is set to take to the World Cup stage for the first time this year with 14 Canadian crews selected to compete from June 21-23 in Poznan, Poland.
Following selection trials held at the site of RCA’s future National Training Centre on Quamichan lake, crews were selected to compete at World Rowing Cup 2 in Poland, and World Rowing Cup 3 in the Netherlands.
Canadian Olympic, Paralympic and World Championship medallists will join forces with Canada’s elite rowers in an effort to fine-tune their racing skills ahead of the Olympic and Paralympic qualifier at the 2019 World Championships at the end of August.

The Canadian Women’s squad, led by Head Coach Dave Thompson, will feature multi-medallists in the Coxed Eight – Madison Mailey (Burnaby, BC), Susanne Grainger (London, ON), Jennifer Martins (Toronto, ON), Nicole Hare (Calgary, AB), Avalon Wasteneys (Campbell River, BC), Kasia Gruchalla-Wesierski (Calgary, AB), Hillary Janssens (Cloverdale, BC), and Rebecca Zimmerman (Toronto, ON). Coxswain Kristen Kit (St. Catharines, ON) will lead this talented crew with two consecutive World Championship medals (2017 and 2018) and a 2016 Paralympic Bronze medal under her belt. 
2018 World Champion, Hillary Janssens (Cloverdale, BC) will also race in the Women’s Pair with two-time Under-23 World Champion and 2018 World silver medallist, Sydney Payne (Toronto, ON). Canada will be strongly represented in this event with the power-duo, World silver medallist, Kristin Bauder (London, ON) and two-time World silver medallist, Lisa Roman (London, ON).
The Women’s Four includes Olympian and World multi-medallist Christine Roper (Ottawa, On), U23 Gold medallist Stephanie Grauer (Vancouver, BC), Colleen Nesbitt (Calgary, AB), and U23 Gold medallist, Karen Lefsrud (Calgary, AB).
Silver medallists from the 2018 World Cup 3, Andrea Proske (Langley, BC) and Gabrielle Smith (Unionville, ON) will team up again in the Women’s Double while 2018 World Cup silver medallist Ellen Gleadow (Vancouver, BC) and Jennifer Casson (Kingston, ON) will race in the Lightweight Double scull. Jill Moffatt (Bethany, ON) will line up in the Lightweight Women’s Single.
Canada’s sole Para-Rowing entry is 2018 World Silver medallist Jeremy Hall (St. Paul, AB). Jeremy will race in the PR2 Men’s Single following his swift success at the 2018 World Championships and a bronze medal performance at the 2018 Gavirate Para Rowing International Regatta.
Rio Olympian and Pan Am Gold medallist Carling Zeeman (Cambridge, ON) will compete in the Women’s Single following a bronze medal performance at the 2018 World Cup 3 event in Lucerne, Switzerland. Zeeman and the men’s small boat program will be led by Head Coach Dick Tonks.
Two-time Olympian and Olympic silver medallist Conlin McCabe (Brockville, ON) is lining up with 2016 Olympian Kai Langerfeld (Vancouver, BC) in the Men’s Pair. Canada will be well represented with another Men’s Pair including Olympian Tim Schrijver (Thedford, BC) and David De Groot (St. Catharines, ON).
2015 Pan Am Games Gold medallist Matt Buie (Duntroon, ON) teams up with Aaron Lattimer (Delta, BC) in the Men’s Double sculls.

Maxwell Lattimer (Delta, BC) and Patrick Keane (Victoria, BC) will race the Lightweight Men’s Double finishing just off the podium in 2018 with 4th place finishes at both World Rowing Cups 1 and 3.
2012 Olympic silver medallist Will Crothers (Kingston, ON) makes his return to the Men’s Coxed Eight, joined by a strong Canadian crew- Mackenzie Copp (London, ON), Taylor Perry (Ancaster, ON), Gavin Stone (Brampton, ON), Benjamin De Wit (Port Alice, BC), Martin Barakso (Nanaimo, BC), Cody Bailey (St. Mary’s, ON) and Jakub Buczek (Burnaby, BC). Nine-time Olympic coxswain Lesley Thompson-Willie (London, ON) will lead this crew in Poland alongside RCA National Team Coach Terry Paul.
“The Men’s, Women’s and Para programs are all coming off a solid winter and spring of training and are looking forward to putting their efforts to the test at their first World Cup of the 2019 season,” said RCA High Performance Director, Iain Brambell. “Although World Cups serve as an international assessment for each crew, the 2019 priority is to successfully secure Olympic and Paralympic qualification positions during the 2019 World Rowing Championships in Linz.”
The Women’s program will compete at both World Rowing Cup 2 and 3 with the Men’s and Para-Rowing programs returning to Canada following World Rowing Cup 2 to prepare for the first opportunity at 2020 Olympic and Paralympic Games qualification at the 2019 World Rowing Championships.
RCA Women’s Program Head Coach Dave Thompson will be joined by Assistant Coach Phil Marshall to support the women’s program while Men’s Head Coach, Dick Tonks will be joined by assistant coaches Jeremy Ivey to support the men’s small boats while Terry Paul will support the Men’s Eight. The Para Rowing program will be led by Head Coach John Wetzstein.
RCA will announce the 2019 World Rowing Championship team following World Rowing Cup 3 in Rotterdam, Netherlands. This pinnacle event doubles as an Olympic and Paralympic country qualifier for the Tokyo 2020 Olympic and Paralympic Games. 
Live Streaming will be available for finals on Sunday June 23 at CBC Sports and World Rowing.

Schedule, Entries and Event Details available at World Rowing
Canadian Crews – World Cup 2

PR2 Men’s Single  
Jeremy Hall Edmonton Rowing Club
Women’s Eight  
Madison Mailey Burnaby Lake Rowing Club
Susanne Grainger London Rowing Club
Jennifer Martins Western University Rowing Club
Nicole Hare Calgary Rowing Club
Avalon Wasteneys University of Victoria Rowing Club
Kasia Gruchalla-Wesierski Calgary Rowing Club
Hillary Janssens University of British Columbia Rowing Club
Rebecca Zimmerman University of Victoria Rowing Club
Kristen Kit (coxswain) University of British Columbia Rowing Club/St. Catharines Rowing Club
Women’s Pair  
Hillary Janssens University of British Columbia Rowing Club
Sydney Payne Brentwood College Rowing Club
Kristin Bauder Middlesex-Western Rowing Club
Lisa Roman Middlesex-Western Rowing Club
Women’s Four  
Christine Roper Ottawa Rowing Club
Colleen Nesbitt Calgary Rowing Club
Karen Lefsrud Calgary Rowing Club
Stephanie Grauer Burnaby Lake Rowing Club
Women’s Double  
Andrea Proske Victoria City Rowing Club
Gabrielle Smith Knowlton Rowing Club
Spare: Morgan Rosts Ridley Graduate Boat Club
Lightweight Women’s Double  
Ellen Gleadow Burnaby Lake Rowing Club
Jennifer Casson Kingston Rowing Club
Lightweight Women’s Single  
Jill Moffatt Western University Rowing Club
Women’s Single  
Carling Zeeman Sudbury Rowing Club
Men’s Pair  
Conlin McCabe Brockville Rowing Club
Kai Langerfeld University of Victoria Rowing Club
David de Groot Brock University Rowing Club
Tim Schrijver Brock University Rowing Club
Men’s Eight  
Benjamin de Wit University of British Columbia Rowing Club
Cody Bailey MicMac Aquatic Center
Gavin Stone Queen’s University Rowing Club
Jakub Buczek Burnaby Lake Rowing Club
Mackenzie Copp Western University Rowing Club
Martin Barakso Brentwood College Rowing Club
Taylor Perry Leander Boat Club
Will Crothers Kingston Rowing Club
Lesley Thompson-Willie (coxswain) London Rowing Club
Men’s Double  
Matthew Buie St. Catharines Rowing Club
Aaron Lattimer University of British Columbia Rowing Club
Lightweight Men’s Double  
Maxwell Lattimer University of British Columbia Rowing Club
Patrick Keane Victoria City Rowing Club

Click here for all National team bios.
The World Rowing and International regatta events dates:
World Rowing Cup 2 – June 21-23, Poznan, Poland
World Rowing Cup 3 –July 12-14, Rotterdam, Netherlands
World Rowing Championships – August 25-Sept 1, Linz, Ottensheim

For more information:
Colleen Coderre
RCA Communications Lead