Use double quotes to find documents that include the exact phrase: "aerodynamic AND testing"

Canada opened the 2022 Concacaf Girls’ Under-15 Championship with a 5:0 win over Jamaica at the Tampa Sportsplex in Tampa, FL, USA. The Monday morning win gave Canada three points from their opening match in the eight-nation League A at the biennial competition. Nikolina Istocki (two), Keira Martin, Annabelle Chukwu and Taegan Stewart were the goalscorers while goalkeeper Noelle Henning and her backline posted the clean sheet.

Coach Jasmine Mander featured 17 different players in the win, all of whom were making their international youth debuts.

Canada will next face Puerto Rico on Tuesday 2 August (11.00 local / 11.00 ET / 08.00 PT) and then USA on Thursday 4 August (09.00 local / 09.00 ET / 06.00 PT) in the group phase at the Concacaf Girls’ Under-15 Championship. Matches are broadcast live on the Concacaf Go App, with the Semi-Finals scheduled for Friday 5 August and the Final scheduled for Sunday 7 August. Throughout the competition, fans will find extended coverage across Canada Soccer’s digital channels on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and YouTube featuring the hashtag #canw15.

Concacaf Girls’ Under-15 Championship:
League A (seven highest ranked teams and guest team): Canada, Costa Rica, Haiti, Jamaica, Mexico, Puerto Rico, USA, and Wales. 

League B (next 12 best ranked teams): Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Bermuda, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Grenada, Guyana, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Saint Kitts and Nevis, and Trinidad and Tobago.

League C (lowest ranked teams): Anguilla, Aruba, Belize, Cayman Islands, Dominica, Guadeloupe, Martinique, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Turks and Caicos Islands, and US Virgin Islands.

Canada are Olympic champions (Tokyo 2020), two-time bronze medal winners (2012 and 2016), and two-time Concacaf champions (1998 and 2010). In all, Canada have participated in seven consecutive editions of the FIFA Women’s World Cup™ (1995 to 2019) and four consecutive editions of the Women’s Olympic Football Tournament (2008 to 2021). At Tokyo 2020, Canada Soccer’s Women’s National Team became the first Canadian team to win three consecutive medals at the Summer Olympic Games and just the third nation in the world to win three medals in women’s soccer.

Canada Soccer’s Women’s National Youth Teams, meanwhile, have won four Concacaf youth titles: the 2004 and 2008 Concacaf Women’s Under-20 Championship, the 2010 Concacaf Women’s Under-17 Championship, and the 2014 Concacaf Girls’ Under-15 Championship. Canada have qualified for eight editions of the FIFA U-20 Women’s World Cup (including a silver medal at Canada 2002) and all seven editions of the FIFA U-17 Women’s World Cup (including a fourth-place finish at Uruguay 2018).

CAN 28’ Nikolina Istocki (left / gauche) 1-0 (a. Martin)
CAN 35’+1 Keira Martin (right / droit) 2-0 (a. I.Chukwu)
CAN 38’ Nikolina Istocki 3-0 (a. Martin)
CAN 54’ Annabelle Chukwu (right / droit) 4-0
CAN 62’ Taegan Stewart (right / droit) 5-0 (a. K. Stewart)

CANADA – 1 GK Noelle Henning capt.; 11 Sabrina Brault, 4 Emily Wong, 5 Yasmine Décombe, 3 Mya Angus (2 Sadie Brisbin HT), 6 Juliette Perreault, 13 Bianca Hanisch (Marée Anne van Doesburg HT), 10 Shaden Al Asad (16 Liana Tarasco 22’), 12 Isabelle Chukwu (9 Annabelle Chukwu 45’), 14 Keira Martin (17 Keelyn Stewart 53’), 7 Nikolina Istocki (8 Taegan Stewart 53’).  Coach / entraîneure Jasmine Mander.  Unused substitute / substitut non utilisé : 18 GK Sierra Gallant.
Performance of the Match / Performance du match:
Nikolina Istocki :

Concacaf Schedule & Results / Calendrier et Résultats :
Canada Match Centre / Centre du Match :
Canada #canw15 Photos :
Concacaf Video Highlights / Vidéo des faits saillants:

1. DOM 3 points (+3 goals / buts)
2. MEX 3 points (+2)
3. WAL 0 points (-2)
4. CRC 0 points (-3)

1. USA 3 points (+12 goals / buts)
2. CAN 3 points (+5)
3. JAM 0 points (-5)
4. PUR 0 points (-12)