Use double quotes to find documents that include the exact phrase: "aerodynamic AND testing"

Canada qualified through to the Semi-Finals at the 2022 Concacaf Girls’ Under-15 Championship after a 4:1 win over Puerto Rico. The win at the Tampa Sportsplex in Tampa, FL, USA was Canada’s second in a row after Monday’s 5:0 win against Jamaica. In the Tuesday win over Puerto Rico, Keira Martin, Nikolina Istocki, Taegan Stewart and Isabelle Chukwu were the goalscorers while goalkeeper Sierra Gallant earned Performance of the Match honours.

Canada will next face USA on Thursday 4 August (09.00 local / 09.00 ET / 06.00 PT) in the group phase at the Concacaf Girls’ Under-15 Championship. Matches are broadcast live on the Concacaf Go App, with the Semi-Finals scheduled for Friday 5 August and the Final scheduled for Sunday 7 August. Throughout the competition, fans will find extended coverage across Canada Soccer’s digital channels on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and YouTube featuring the hashtag #canw15.

Concacaf Girls’ Under-15 Championship:
League A (seven highest ranked teams and guest team): Canada, Costa Rica, Haiti, Jamaica, Mexico, Puerto Rico, USA, and Wales. 

League B (next 12 best ranked teams): Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Bermuda, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Grenada, Guyana, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Saint Kitts and Nevis, and Trinidad and Tobago.

League C (lowest ranked teams): Anguilla, Aruba, Belize, Cayman Islands, Dominica, Guadeloupe, Martinique, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Turks and Caicos Islands, and US Virgin Islands.

Canada are Olympic champions (Tokyo 2020), two-time bronze medal winners (2012 and 2016), and two-time Concacaf champions (1998 and 2010). In all, Canada have participated in seven consecutive editions of the FIFA Women’s World Cup™ (1995 to 2019) and four consecutive editions of the Women’s Olympic Football Tournament (2008 to 2021). At Tokyo 2020, Canada Soccer’s Women’s National Team became the first Canadian team to win three consecutive medals at the Summer Olympic Games and just the third nation in the world to win three medals in women’s soccer.

Canada Soccer’s Women’s National Youth Teams, meanwhile, have won four Concacaf youth titles: the 2004 and 2008 Concacaf Women’s Under-20 Championship, the 2010 Concacaf Women’s Under-17 Championship, and the 2014 Concacaf Girls’ Under-15 Championship. Canada have qualified for eight editions of the FIFA U-20 Women’s World Cup (including a silver medal at Canada 2002) and all seven editions of the FIFA U-17 Women’s World Cup (including a fourth-place finish at Uruguay 2018).

CAN 24’ Keira Martin (right / droit) 1-0 (a. Istocki)
CAN 29’ Nikolina Istocki (right / droit) 2-0 (a. Angus)
CAN 30’ Taegan Stewart (right / droit) 3-0 (a. Tarasco)
PUR 35’+2 Katsi Begoa (PK right foot / pied droit) 3-1
CAN 56’ Isabelle Chukwu (left / gauche) 4-1 (a. Annabelle Chukwu)

CANADA – 18 GK Sierra Gallant; 2 Sadie Brisbin, 4 Emily Wong (6 Juliette Perreault 47’), 5 Yasmine Décombe (13 Bianca Hanisch HT), 3 Mya Angus (11 Sandrine Brault 53’), 16 Liana Tarasco (17 Keelyn Stewart 47’), 15 Marée-Anne van Doesburg, 10 Shaden Al Asad, 8 Taegan Stewart, 14 Keira Martin (9 Annabelle Chukwu HT), 7 Nikolina Istocki (12 Isabelle Chukwu 53’). Coach / Entraîneure Jasmine Mander. Unused subs / substituts non utilisés : 1 GK Noelle Henning.

Performance of the Match / Performance du match:
Sierra Gallant :

Concacaf Schedule & Results / Calendrier et Résultats :
Canada Match Centre / Centre du Match :
Canada #canw15 Photos :
Concacaf Video Highlights / Vidéo des faits saillants:

1. MEX 6 points (+6 goals / buts)
2. WAL 3 points (+2)
3. DOM 3 points (-1)
4. CRC 0 points (-7)

1. USA 6 points (+23 goals / buts)
2. CAN 6 points (+8)
3. PUR 0 points (-15)
4. JAM 0 points (-16)