Use double quotes to find documents that include the exact phrase: "aerodynamic AND testing"

Canada Soccer’s three Women’s EXCEL National Development Centres will compete in elite leagues this summer as part of their 2022 schedules. The three centres, based in British Columbia, Ontario and Québec, will compete in League1 BC, League1 Ontario, and the Québec Premier League (Première ligue de soccer du Québec).
Canada Soccer’s Women’s EXCEL Program is an advanced, fully-aligned, player development system that presents an exciting vision and a clear pathway for Canada’s elite players and staff. The Program includes the three National Development Centres as well as Regional EXCEL Centres across the country in Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, New Brunswick and Nova Scotia. For Canada Soccer’s most talented players from the U-15 to U-18 levels as part of the Women’s National Team Player Pathway, it offers a world-class experience befitting a soccer program that continually has its sights set on reaching the podium at FIFA World Cups and the Olympic Games.
As part of their summer 2022 schedule, these competitions provide Canada’s young players with an opportunity to play meaningful matches in some of the top leagues across Canada, often against older players including those that return from universities and colleges during the summer months.
League1 BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC / Canada Soccer’s National Development Centre BC (NDC-CDN British Columbia)
League1 Ontario
National Development Centre Ontario (NDC-CDN Ontario)
Première ligue de soccer du Québec
Centre de développement national au Québec (NDC-CDN Québec)
Canada are Olympic champions (Tokyo 2020), two-time bronze medal winners (2012 and 2016), and two-time Concacaf champions (1998 and 2010). In all, Canada have participated in seven consecutive editions of the FIFA Women’s World Cup™ (1995 to 2019) and four consecutive editions of the Women’s Olympic Football Tournament (2008 to 2021). At Tokyo 2020, Canada Soccer’s Women’s National Team became the first Canadian team to win three consecutive medals at the Summer Olympic Games and just the third nation in the world to win three medals in women’s soccer.
Canada Soccer’s Women’s National Youth Teams, meanwhile, have won four Concacaf youth titles: the 2004 and 2008 Concacaf Women’s Under-20 Championship, the 2010 Concacaf Women’s Under-17 Championship, and the 2014 Concacaf Girls’ Under-15 Championship. Canada have qualified for seven editions of the FIFA U-20 Women’s World Cup (including a silver medal at Canada 2002) and all six editions of the FIFA U-17 Women’s World Cup (including a fourth-place finish at Uruguay 2018.


Richard Scott
m. +1 613.818.0305

Marianne Gagné
m. +1 613.402.3869