Use double quotes to find documents that include the exact phrase: "aerodynamic AND testing"

Canada heartbreakingly fell 3-4 on kicks from the penalty mark to Guatemala in the Round of 16 at the 2022 Concacaf Men’s Under-20 Championship. Scoreless through 90 minutes, Kamron Habibullah scored from the penalty spot in the 100th minute, but then Guatemala’s Omar Villagrán scored in the 120th minute to equalise. Guatemala then advanced to the Quarter-finals through kicks.
Canada finished the tournament with one win, two draws and one loss in four matches. Canada’s goalscorers through the competition were Lowell Wright (two), Tiago Coimbra, Matthew Catavolo, and Habibullah. In the Round of 16, goalkeepers Jorge Moreno (Guatemala) and Ben Alexander both saved penalty attempts in the first half.
Canada Soccer’s Men’s National Team are three-time Concacaf champions, previously winning the 1985 Concacaf Championship, 2000 Concacaf Gold Cup, and 2021-22 Concacaf Qualifiers. Canada most recently qualified for the 2022 FIFA World Cup Qatar and have previously featured at the 1976 and 1984 Olympic Games, the 1986 FIFA World Cup, and the 2001 FIFA Confederations Cup.
Canada Soccer’s Men’s National Youth Teams have won two Concacaf titles: both the 1986 and 1996 Concacaf Men’s Youth Championships. Canada have qualified for 15 FIFA men’s youth tournaments: eight editions of the FIFA U-20 World Cup and seven editions of the FIFA U-17 World Cup. Canada most recently qualified for the FIFA U-17 World Cup Brazil 2019, which was the last FIFA men’s youth competition before the global pandemic.

CAN 1:1 GUA (3-4 kicks / tirs)
CAN 100′ Kamron Habibullah (PK right / droit) 1-0
GUA 120′ Omar Villagrán (head / tête) 1-1 (a. Carlos Santos)

KICKS / TIRS : CAN Gabriel Pellegrino 1-0 & GUA Carlos Santos 1-1; CAN Kwasi Poku miss & GUA Jeshua Urizar 1-2; CAN Keesean Ferdinand 2-2 & GUA Jonathan Franco 2-3; CAN Justin Smith crossbar & GUA Jerry Bantes miss; CAN Kamron Habibullah 3-3 & GUA Omar Villagrán 3-4, Guatemala victory / victoire.

CANADA : 1 GK Ben Alexander; 13 Kobe Franklin (12 Alphonse Jefferson 115’), 15 Keesean Ferdinand, 5 Jamie Knight-Lebel, 8 Matteo Campagna, 3 Kwasi Poku, 4 Justin Smith, 8 Rida Zouhir (14 Gabriel Pellegrino 85’), 10 Matthew Catavolo, 9 Lowell Wright (20 Hugo Mbongue 59’), 19 Tiago Coimbra (7 Jean-Aniel Assi 60’, 17 Jesse Costa 114’).

Canada Player of the Match / Joueur du Match : Kamron Habibullah


2022-06-18 – CAN 1:1 CUB
2022-06-20 – CAN 2:2 USA
2022-06-22 – CAN 4:0 SKN
2022-06-26 – CAN 1:1 (3-4 kicks / tirs) GUA