The Sport Information Resource Centre
Use double quotes to find documents that include the exact phrase: "aerodynamic AND testing"
The Sport Information Resource Centre

Montréal, December 15, 2022 — Tennis Canada today announced that Félix Auger-Aliassime and Leylah Annie Fernandez are the recipients of the 2022 Tennis Canada Excellence awards for Players of the Year and Singles Players of the Year in the men’s and women’s categories respectively.

The other Excellence Awards went to Gabriela Dabrowski and Denis Shapovalov in the category of Doubles Players of the Year, Rebecca Marino and Gabriel Diallo as the Most Improved Players of the Year, and Victoria Mboko and Jaden Weekes, who took home the honours for Junior Players of the Year. In wheelchair tennis, Rob Shaw claimed the Wheelchair Tennis Player of the Year award, while Mitch McIntyre was named the Wheelchair Tennis Most Improved Player of the Year.

To read the full press release, visit the Press Releases page of the Tennis Canada Virtual Media Centre.

Information: Coordinator, Communications,, 613-818-6237