Use double quotes to find documents that include the exact phrase: "aerodynamic AND testing"

The Equestrian Canada (EC) Endurance Committee is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2021 Endurance Year-End Awards. These awards recognize individuals and equines that have put countless hours and tireless effort towards the pursuit of personal excellence in endurance, and the sport’s growth in Canada.

The 2021 recipients are as follows:

Junior Endurance first place
1. Paige Dombrosky – Redwater, AB

Senior Endurance top ten
1.   Christy Janzen – Spruce Grove, AB
2.   Colleen DeVry – Bruderheim, AB
3.   Jaylene Janzen – Spruce Grove, AB
4.   Wendy Benns – Campbellcroft, ON
5.   Sacha Edgell – Courtenay, BC
6.   Whitney Medley – Hope, BC
7.   Robert Gielen – Flesherton, ON
8.   Brittany Linnett – Summerland, BC
9.   Pauline Fleming – Calabogie, ON
10. Terre O’Brennan – Delta, BC

Horses top ten – overall rides
1.   Nightwind’s Bay Infiniti – Colleen DeVry, Bruderheim, AB
2.   Canadian Jaylene – Jaylene Janzen, Spruce Grove, AB
3.   Flirt With Fyre – Wendy Benns, Campbellcroft, ON
4.   Nightwind’s Indigo Bey – Colleen DeVry, Bruderheim, AB
5.   Al Sharaz – Jaylene Jansen, Spruce Grove, AB
6.   JV Brooklyn Bay – Jaylene Janzen, Spruce Grove, AB
7.   More Bang For Your Buck – Robert Gielen, Flesherton, ON
8.   Nightwind’s Orion – Colleen DeVry, Bruderheim, AB
      Hungarian Treasure – Brittany Linnett, Summerland, BC
10. Leeloo Minai – Shannon Thorndyke, Cobourg, ON

1.  Anastasia Surayev – Lamont, AB
2.  Pauline Fleming – Calabogie, ON
3.  Shannon Thorndyke – Cobourg, ON
4.  Brenna Mayer – Kamloops, BC
5.  Lysane Cree – Kanesatake, QC

Junior Novice
1.  Jayli Mayer and Saylor Mayer – Kamloops, BC
2.  Paige Dombrosky – Redwater, AB

Best Conditioned Horse
Canadian Jaylene (Canadian) / Jaylene Janzen – Spruce Grove, AB – 5833 points

About the Endurance Awards
The EC Endurance Committee provides a variety of awards programs for the endurance community in order to recognize outstanding athletes, owners, horses, volunteers and more. To learn more about available endurance award programs and view lists of past winners, visit