Use double quotes to find documents that include the exact phrase: "aerodynamic AND testing"

Canadian Fencing Federation – The Canadian Fencing Federation is pleased to announce that Toronto will be host to the 2019 Senior Pan American Fencing Championships, scheduled to take place June 27th to July 2nd at the Delta Hotel Toronto Airport and Conference Centre.

Top Fencers from 25 countries in the Americas will be in Toronto to attend these important zone Championships that earn valuable points as part of fencing’s Tokyo 2020 Olympic Games qualification process.  Taking part in this event are some of the top ranked fencers in the world, including number one ranked sabre fencer Eli Dershwitz and Men’s Foil number two ranked fencer Race Imboden, both from the USA. Canada’s Women’s Foil team is currently ranked seventh in the world.

Spectators are welcome and entry is free. The full schedule and details can be found on the CFF website at:

The event will also feature live results and streaming, with links posted on the website and photos on the CFF Facebook page. 

Canada’s team will consist of 29 of its top fencers from across Canada. Canada is pleased to announce that the following athletes have qualified and been selected to represent Canada at the 2019 Senior Pan American Championships:

Women’s Epee

Leonora Mackinnon (Newbury, UK) – Individual & Team

Malinka Hoppe Montanaro (Montreal, QC) – Individual & Team

Alexanne Verret (Quebec, QC) – Individual

Kay Sze (Vancouver, BC) – Individual

Ariane Leonard (St-Lambert, QC) – Team

Emma Von Dadelszen (Vancouver, BC) – Team


Women’s Foil

Jessica Guo (Toronto, ON) – Individual & Team

Eleanor Harvey (Hamilton, ON) – Individual & Team

Alanna Goldie (Calgary, AB) – Individual & Team

Kelleigh Ryan (Ottawa, ON) – Individual & Team


Women’s Sabre

Marissa Ponich (Edmonton, AB) – Individual & Team

Gabriella Page (Blainville, QC) – Individual & Team

Pamela Brind’amour (Ste-Martine, QC) – Individual & Team

Madison Thurgood (Edmonton, AB) – Individual & Team


Men’s Epee

Marc-Antoine Blais Belanger (Montreal, QC) – Individual & Team

John Wright (Ottawa, ON) – Individual & Team

Maxime Brinck-Croteau (Markham, ON) – Individual

Seraphim Hsieh Jarov (Surrey, BC) – Individual & Team

Dylan French (Richmond, BC)- Team


Men’s Foil

Maximilien Van Haaster (Montreal, QC) – Individual & Team

Eli Schenkel (Los Angeles, CA) – Individual & Team

Blake Broszus (San Jose, CA) – Individual & Team

Misha Sweet (Winnipeg, MB) – Individual

Alex Cai (Brampton, ON) – Team


Men’s Sabre

Shaul Gordon (Montreal, QC) – Individual & Team

Joseph Polossifakis (Montreal, QC) – Individual & Team

Fares Arfa (Laval, QC) – Individual & Team

Marc Gelinas (Blainville, QC) – Individual

Francois Cauchon (Montreal, QC) – Team


Media are welcome. For additional information, please contact Caroline Sharp, CFF Executive Director,, 613-323-5605