The Sport Information Resource Centre
Use double quotes to find documents that include the exact phrase: "aerodynamic AND testing"
The Sport Information Resource Centre

Canadian Sport and Events Calendar

Event

Return to Rowing Planning: “New to Rowing” Programs

June

01

Event Date(s) : June 24, 2022

Date: Friday July 17, 2020
 
Time: 12:00pm PDT/1:00pm MDT/3:00pm EDT/4:00pm ADT/4:30pm NDT
Duration: 1 hour

You may join the webinar 5 minutes prior to the start time. We will begin the webinar promptly at the start time.

RCA invites our member organizations to attend a webinar to learn more about the next phases of return to rowing. The Argonaut Rowing Club and the Calgary Rowing Club will join us to share their insight and learnings from their delivery of RCA pilot “new to rowing” programs. This webinar is designed for administrators, coaches and others in decision-making roles and specifically those responsible for delivering programs for individuals new to rowing.
 

REGISTER HERE

 
If technical issues arise, please contact Liz Montroy

Please click HERE for more information on past and upcoming webinars.