The Sport Information Resource Centre
Use double quotes to find documents that include the exact phrase: "aerodynamic AND testing"
The Sport Information Resource Centre

Canadian Sport and Events Calendar

Event

NextGen rowing: Long term vision for long term success

June

01

Event Date(s) : June 27, 2022

Date: Thursday July 16, 2020
 
Time: 10:00am PDT/11:00am MDT/1:00pm EDT/2:00pm ADT/2:30pm NDT
Duration: 1 hour

You may join the webinar 5 minutes prior to the start time. We will begin the webinar promptly at the start time.

RCA NextGen Sport Science and Sport Medicine Lead Jordan Clarke and RCA NextGen Coach (Western HUB) Dane Lawson will share the principles and value of skill development and training. Join in to learn how doing the right things first drives long term athlete success! 

Facilitated by Carol Love (RCA NextGen Coach – HUB Lead) 
 

REGISTER HERE

 
If technical issues arise, please contact Liz Montroy

Please click HERE for more information on past and upcoming webinars.