The Sport Information Resource Centre
Use double quotes to find documents that include the exact phrase: "aerodynamic AND testing"
The Sport Information Resource Centre

Canadian Sport and Events Calendar

Event

How to rig nutrition to support your immune system

July

01

Event Date(s) : July 4, 2022

Date: Thursday August 27, 2020
 
Time: 12:00pm PDT/1:00pm MDT/3:00pm EDT/4:00pm ADT/4:30pm NDT
Duration: 1 hour

You may join the webinar 5 minutes prior to the start time. We will begin the webinar promptly at the start time.

Dr. Kim McQueen, ND will share nutrition strategies for building robustness and strengthening the health of you and your athletes.
 

REGISTER HERE

 
If technical issues arise, please contact Liz Montroy

Please click HERE for more information on past and upcoming webinars.