CAC Awards Deadline Announcement

July 17, 2019

Coaching Association of Canada - Don't miss your chance to nominate a coach or an organization for a National Award!

The 2019 nomination window for the Sheila Robertson Award and the Jack Donohue "Coach of the Year" Award will be open until July 31. Nominate them for the opportunity to be recognized at the 2019 Petro-Canada Sport Leadership Awards Gala in Richmond, BC!

Sheila Robertson Award

The Sheila Robertson Award recognizes the outstanding contributions to coach education, recognition, and professional development by a National Sport Organization (NSO) or Multisport Service Organization (MSO).

Download the nomination package

Jack Donohue “Coach of the Year” Award

The Jack Donohue “Coach of the Year” Award recognizes the outstanding contributions of a Canadian Coach who exemplifies the great qualities of the legendary Jack Donohue. These qualities include: honesty, integrity, a positive attitude, competitiveness, and a love of sport. Jack taught his athletes to value life, its experiences, and the passion of playing for your country.

Download the nomination package