The Sport Information Resource Centre
The Sport Information Resource Centre

Date: Thursday July 30, 2020
 
Time: 10:00am PDT/11:00am MDT/1:00pm EDT/2:00pm ADT/2:30pm NDT
Duration: 1 hour

You may join the webinar 5 minutes prior to the start time. We will begin the webinar promptly at the start time.

RCA High Performance Director Iain Brambell and NextGen Program Lead Coach Chuck McDiarmid will give an overview of RCA’s High Performance Program selection process and planning for the fall of 2020 and the 2021 season. They will cover the Olympic and Paralympic Games, World Rowing Championships, NextGen teams, and Sport Canada carding.
 

REGISTER HERE

 
If technical issues arise, please contact Liz Montroy

Please click HERE for more information on past and upcoming webinars.