Utilisez des guillemets pour trouver les documents qui contiennent l'expression exacte : "aérodynamique ET essais"

Canadian Sport Tourism Alliance – With just days to go until the deadline, don’t delay in preparing your 2017 CSTA PRESTIGE Award nomination.

All nominations must be received by December 22nd at 8:00 p.m. ET.

Honour your events, large or small, Canadian or international, and your sponsors, volunteers, champions and tourism organizations. And there’s an award for sustainable events too!


Nomination criteria and forms for all categories can be found here or follow the links below for the individual online award nomination form.

2017 Award Categories

CSTA Canadian Sport Event of the Year Award presented by Laval Sportcité

CSTA International Sport Event of the Year Award presented by Tourism Toronto

CSTA Canadian Sport Event Sponsor of the Year Award presented by Adup Display           

CSTA Sport Event Volunteer of the Year Award presented by CBC Sports

CSTA Sport Tourism Champion Award presented by ConnectOnCampus

CSTA Sport Tourism Organization of the Year presented by WestJet

CSTA Sustainable Sport Event of the Year Award presented by Edmonton Events


About the Canadian Sport Tourism Alliance

The Canadian Sport Tourism Alliance is a non-governmental, member-based, capacity building organization that promotes sport tourism as a grassroots economic development initiative at the community level. The CSTA services over 500 members across Canada, including 150 municipalities, 300 national and provincial sport, multi-sport and major games organizations and a variety of other sport and tourism industry partners. Sport tourism is the fastest growing segment of the tourism industry in Canada with approximately $5.2 billion in annual spending by domestic and international visitors.








For more information on nominations contact:

Kelly Weiss, Marketing & Events Coordinator
(613) 867-5814