Use double quotes to find documents that include the exact phrase: "aerodynamic AND testing"

Volleyball Manitoba is excited to announce the names of five individuals and one team that will be inducted into the Volleyball Manitoba Hall of Fame. Dustin Schneider, Lisa Barclay, and Tabi Love are the three individuals who will enter the Volleyball Manitoba Hall of Fame in the Athlete category. Entering the Hall of Fame in the Builder category are long time contributors Kevin Neufeld and Rick Scott. The final inductee of the 2021 Class in the Team category is the 1992-1997 Goose Lake Raiders Boys Varsity Volleyball teams.

Volleyball Manitoba and title sponsor Brugger Wealth Management will be hosting a stand-alone induction ceremony in Brandon, Manitoba on Saturday, November 27th, 2021 beginning at 1:00pm at the Victoria Inn & Suites to formally recognize and celebrate the outstanding achievements of these inductees.

Dustin Schneider began his career with the Vincent Massey Vikings in Brandon, Manitoba and joined the Winnipeg Wesmen, where he led the Wesmen to a CIS National Championship and tournament MVP honours in 2007. Schneider went on to represent Canada on the international stage and play professionally in various countries across Europe.

Tabi Love began representing Canada on the international stage at just 15 years old and wore the Maple Leaf throughout her volleyball career. She began her post-secondary volleyball with the Minnesota Golden Gophers in 2009 and transferred to UCLA in 2011, capturing the NCAA Division 1 National Championship that same year, followed by a professional career across the globe.

Lisa Barclay led the Crocus Plains Plainsmen to back-to-back MHSAA ‘AAAA’ Provincial Girls Volleyball Championships in 2008 and 2009. She went on to play for the University of British Columbia Thunderbirds where she captured three CIS National Championships and was named tournament MVP on two occasions.

Kevin Neufeld is an icon in the volleyball community. He led the Crocus Plains Plainsmen to two ‘AAAA’ Provincial Volleyball titles in 2001 and 2002. He moved on to coach the Neelin Spartans to the ‘AAAA’ crown in 2012. He also helped Team Manitoba capture the gold medal at the 2009 Canada Summer Games in Prince Edward Island.

Rick Scott coached at the high school level for 15 years, capturing a ‘A’ title with the Glenboro Panthers, followed by four consecutive ‘AAAA’ titles from 2004 to 2007 with the Lord Selkirk Royals. He transitioned to the university ranks where his Dalhousie Tigers have dominated the Atlantic Conference, being named the National Coach of the Year in 2017.

The 1992-1997 Goose Lake Raiders Boys Varsity Volleyball teams dominated the ‘AA’ volleyball, capturing five titles in six seasons, kick starting the dynasty in 1992 when the Raiders captured their first ‘AA’ Boys Provincial Volleyball Championship in 20 years.

More detailed biographies of all inductees can be found on our website here:

A limited number of tickets will be available to purchase to attend the induction ceremony. All attendees will then be encouraged to attend the Brandon University Bobcats Women’s and Men’s volleyball matches later that evening at the Healthy Living Centre in Brandon where the inductees will be further recognized.

For press inquiries and media availability, contact John Blacher at