Use double quotes to find documents that include the exact phrase: "aerodynamic AND testing"

Skate Canada Manitoba – Skate Canada Manitoba announces their 2017 Award Winners recognizing Skaters, Coaches, Officials and Volunteer Excellence

WINNIPEG, MB.  March 22, 2017 – Skate Canada Manitoba will be holding their annual Awards Gala evening on Saturday April 29th at the Victoria Inn Hotel and Convention Centre in Brandon Manitoba, to celebrate our award recipients.  Donna Yee, Chair of Skate Canada Manitoba stated, “this is the time of the year when our organization gathers to celebrate the successes of our skaters, coaches, and officials and to thank our volunteers”.
The first set of recipients were selected from nominations submitted by our members throughout the entire province in the skater, coach and volunteer categories;
Skate Canada Manitoba CanSkate Athlete Award – Dante Peter-Joyal from Skate Winnipeg
Skate Canada Manitoba STARSkate Athlete Award – Larissa Scott from the Century Skating Club
Skate Canada Manitoba CompetitiveSkate Athlete Award – Julia Patenaude from the Holland Skating Club
Skate Canada Manitoba Program Assistant Award – Cassidy Buss from the Beausejour Skating Club
Skate Canada Manitoba Volunteer Award – Terri Lynn Kempers from Skate Thompson
Skate Canada Manitoba Volunteer Coach Award – Jessica Brown from Skate Brandon
Skate Canada Manitoba Officals Award – Brenda Sokoloski from Skate Brandon
Skate Canada Manitoba Volunteer Award of Excellence – Stan Yee from St. Andrews Skating Club
Several other award/bursary recipients were also announced;
Ian Carmichael Memorial Award winner is Madison Herget-Schmidt from the East St. Paul Skating Club
Dodie Wardle Memorial Award winner is Abby Phillips from Skate Gillam
Manitoba Open Junior Artistic Award winner is Sofya Fursova from the Selkirk Skating Club
Manitoba Open Senior Artistic Award winner is Annika Duguay from the Carberry Figure Skating Club
Manitoba Open Bursaries awarded to Breken Brezden from Skate Dauphin and Marrin McKee from Stony Mountain Skating Club
Skate Canada Manitoba Honor Society – Don Brown from the East St. Paul Skating Club
Congratulations to all our recipients for their dedication and hard work.


For more information – contact Shauna Marling, Executive Director or 204-925-5708 (W), Monday – Friday 8:30 am – 4:30 pm.