Use double quotes to find documents that include the exact phrase: "aerodynamic AND testing"
Racquetball Canada – Singles Play Gets Underway at Canadian Racquetball Championships
Burlington, May 26, 2016 – Singles competition began on Wednesday at the 2016 Canadian Racquetball Championships being held in Burlington, ON.  It was clear sailing for some of the top seeds but there were some major upsets in the Men’s Open event. 
Mike Green of Hamilton, who is seeded first in the Men’s Open event won his round of 16 match.  Calgary’s Tim Landeryou, who is seeded second, also moves on to the quarterfinal after a win in the round of 16. 
However, the third seed Samuel Murray of Baie-Comeau and fourth seed Pedro Castro of Brossard were both upset by former national team members and will not advance to the quarterfinals.  
Murray lost to Eric Desroches of Beamsville, ON in a tie-breaker match with scores of 15-12, 4-15, 11-8.  Murray was up 7-3 in the tiebreaker, but Desroches fought his way back and came up with the win.
Castro was defeated by Corey Osborne of Penetaguishene, ON.  Castro looked like he was on track to win after defeating Osborne 15-6 in the first game, but Osborne controlled the second game, winning 15-4.  The score was close throughout the tiebreaker and the game was tied at 10 before Osborne finished it off 12-10. 
The Women’s Open Draw is a round robin format.  Only one match was played Wednesday with top seed Jen Saunders of Winnipeg defeating Alexis Iwaasa of Lethbridge.
Play continues at the Canadian Racquetball Championships until Saturday, May 28.  The Men’s Open final is scheduled for 2:00 pm and the Women’s final will take place at 1:00 pm. The event is being held at the Cedar Springs Health Racquet and Fitness Club.  
Canadian Racquetball Championships – Open Singles Results for May 25
Men’s Open Singles
Round of 32
Mitch Brayley (Calgary, AB) defeated (Michael Leduc (Québec, QC), 15-8, 15-9;
Lee Connell (Saskatoon, SK) defeated Dylan Scattolon (Brossard, QC), 15-8, 15-7;
Nathaniel Husulak (Saskatoon, SK) defeated Graham Frattinger (Martensville, SK), 15-11, 15-6;
Tanner Mattson (North Vancouver, BC) defeated Simon Comeau (Saint-Stanislas-de-Kostka, QC), 15-11, 15-11;
Corey Osborne (Penetanguishene, ON) defeated Barret Husulak (Saskatoon, SK), 15-4, 15-6;
Eric Desroches (Beamsville, ON) defeated Patrick Jauvin (Terrebonne, QC), 15-6, 15-12;
Paul Albert (Calgary, AB) defeated Tanner Prentice (Macrorie, SK), 15-2, 15-12;
Nicolas Bousquet (Montréal, QC) defeated Steve Scagnetti (Ayr, ON), 15-6, 15-6;
Tommy Murray (Brossard, QC) defeated Jeremy Renaud (Windsor, ON), 16-14, 15-5;
Trevor Webb (Cambridge, ON) defeated Kyle Wiseman (Burlington, ON), 15-8, 15-4;
Francis Guillemette (Mercier, QC) defeated David Serra (Langley, BC), 15-7, 15-7;
Mike Green (Hamilton, ON), bye;
James Landeryou (Saskatoon, SK), bye;
Pedro Castro (Brossard, QC), bye;
Samuel Murray (Baie-Comeau, QC), bye,
Tim Landeryou (Calgary, AB), bye.
Round of 16
Green defeated Brayley, 15-2, 15-2;
N. Husulak defeated Connell, 15-8, 15-6;
J. Landeryou defeated Mattson,, 14-16, 15-9, 11-6;
Osborne defeated Castro, 6-15, 15-4, 12-10;
Desroches defeated S. Murray, 15-12, 4-15, 11-8;
Bousquet defeated Albert, 15-0, 15-4;
T. Murray defeated Webb, 15-6, 11-15, 12-10
T. Landeryou defeated Guillemette, 15-3, 15-6
Women’s Open Singles
Jennifer Saunders (Winnipeg, MB) defeated Alexis Iwaasa (Lethbridge, AB), 15-4, 15-13.
Media Guide: 
Racquetball Canada is the national sport governing body for the sport of Racquetball in Canada. Along with the support of the Government of Canada and many valued partners, Racquetball Canada develops competitive national teams and oversees programs that grow the sport of racquetball in Canada. For more information visit our website at  
Media Contact:
Jan Hanson
Director of Communications and Marketing
Racquetball Canada Board of Directors I 306.502.4422