The Sport Information Resource Centre
Use double quotes to find documents that include the exact phrase: "aerodynamic AND testing"
The Sport Information Resource Centre

Canada Soccer – From training in San Diego this week, Canadian international footballer Doneil Henry will speak to media via a conference call.

The media call will be held this Friday 29 January at 17.00 ET / 14.00 PT (14.00 local in San Diego, CA, USA)

Media wishing to participate are asked to confirm with Richard Scott at rscott@canadasoccer.com

Canada will face USA in a Men’s International Friendly match on Friday 5 February 2016 in Carson, CA, USA. The match will be broadcast live on TSN and RDS (22.30 ET / 19.30 PT).

CAMP, ROSTER & MATCH DETAILS
http://canadasoccer.com/index.php?t=csa_project&sid=1115

The current camp will also help Canada prepare for upcoming 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia Qualifiers, with the next home match on 25 March 2016 at BC Place in Vancouver. Tickets to this match are available via http://canadasoccer.com/tickets.