The Sport Information Resource Centre
Use double quotes to find documents that include the exact phrase: "aerodynamic AND testing"
The Sport Information Resource Centre

 

Canada Soccer  – Ahead of the upcoming international window, Canada Soccer’s Men’s National Team Interim Head Coach Michael Findlay will be available to media through a conference call on Wednesday 2 November.

Media wishing to participate are asked to confirm with Richard Scott at +1 613.818.0305 / rscott@canadasoccer.com

Wednesday 2 November
15.00 ET / 12.00 PT

Canada will face Korea Republic on Friday 11 November in Cheonan. Michael Findlay will also be available to Canadian media via a MD-2 conference call on Wednesday 9 November (with time and details to be confirmed).

CANADA MNT SQUAD & SCHEDULE
Wednesday 2 November – Canada MNT squad announcement (14.30 ET / 11.30 PT)
Monday 7 November – Canada MNT camp opens in Korea Republic
Wednesday 9 November – Canada MNT MD-2 media call (time TBC)
Friday 11 November – Canada MNT v Korea Republic in Cheonan

CANADA MEN’S U-20 SQUAD & SCHEDULE
As part of Canada Soccer’s Men’s EXCEL Program, Canada’s U-20 team will play a pair of international matches in Honduras from 6-15 November, with international matches on 12 and 14 November.

Friday 4 November – Canada Men’s U-20 squad announcement
Saturday 12 November – Canada Men’s U-20 v Honduras
Monday 14 November – Canada Men’s U-20 v Honduras

About Canada Soccer 

Canada Soccer, in partnership with its membership and its partners, provides leadership in the pursuit of excellence in soccer, both at the national and international levels. Canada Soccer not only strives to lead Canada to victory, but also encourages Canadians to a life-long passion for soccer. For more details on Canada Soccer, visit the official website at canadasoccer.com.