The Sport Information Resource Centre
Use double quotes to find documents that include the exact phrase: "aerodynamic AND testing"
The Sport Information Resource Centre
U SPORTS – TORONTO (U SPORTS) – Please be advised of the schedule of events and media availability leading up to the U SPORTS All-Star Series, Dec.13-14 in St. Catharines, Ont.
 
The U SPORTS Men’s Hockey All-Stars will face Hockey Canada’s World Junior Prospects at the Meridian Centre, home of the OHL’s Niagara IceDogs on Wednesday, Dec. 13 at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT and Thursday, Dec. 14 at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT.
 
Both games will be livestreamed on TSN GO.
 
 
About U SPORTS
 
U SPORTS is the national brand for university sports in Canada. Every year, over 12,000 student-athletes and 500 coaches from 56 universities vie for 21 national championships in 12 different sports. U SPORTS also provides higher performance international opportunities for Canadian student-athletes at Winter and Summer Universiades, as well as numerous world university championships. For further information, visit USPORTS.ca.
 
For further information, please contact:
Ken Saint-Eloy
Senior Manager, Communications
U SPORTS
Cell: 647-871-7595
 
Alan Hudes
Coordinator, Communications
U SPORTS
Off: 905-508-3000 ext. 242
Cell: 647-991-5343