Use double quotes to find documents that include the exact phrase: "aerodynamic AND testing"

Tennis Canada – Montréal, July 22, 2016 – The official draw of Rogers Cup presented by National Bank was determined this afternoon on the Casino de Montréal stage at Uniprix Stadium. A prestigious panel of guests, including world no. 4 Agnieszka Radwanska, took part in the tradition.
The draw decided the first rival that Canadian Eugenie Bouchard will face: Lucie Safarova of the Czech Republic. In other exciting matches, Françoise Abanda (Montréal, QC) will be up against world no.20 Elina Svitolina of Ukraine. Aleksandra Wozniak (Blainville, QC) will take on world no.25 Sara Errani of Italy. Agnieszka Radwanska, the 2014 Rogers Cup champion, is in the top half of the draw along with Serena Williams.
The draw for the qualifying event was also decided. The nine Canadians set to play will have to bring their best tennis to compete against their up-and-coming rivals. Bianca Vanessa Andreescu (Mississauga, ON) will face Samantha Crawford of the US and Charlotte Robillard-Millette (Blainville, QC) must get past Shuai Zhang of China. Gabriela Dabrowski (Ottawa, ON) will go head-to-head against Camila Giorgi (Italy), who recently toppled Eugenie Bouchard at the WTA event in Washington. She was still to play in the quarterfinals at the time of writing. Tiffany Lagarde (Montréal, QC) will battle Irina Falconi of the US. The qualifying event will feature several promising matches and headliners including Kateryna Bondarenko (Ukraine), Christina McHale (US) and Sabine Lisicki (Germany).
The qualifying matches get underway on Saturday, July 23 at 10 a.m. The first round of the main draw starts on Monday, July 25 at 12:30 p.m.
Click here for the main draw.
Click here for the tournament schedule.


About Rogers Cup presented by National Bank
Rogers Cup presented by National Bank is a Tennis Canada owned and operated world-class tournament celebrating its 136th anniversary of the men’s event from July 23-31 at Aviva Centre in Toronto and its 124th anniversary of the women’s event from July 22-31 at Uniprix Stadium in Montreal. As an ATP World Tour Masters 1000 tournament, Premier 5 WTA tournament and Emirates Airline U.S. Open Series event, Rogers Cup presented by National Bank will showcase the world’s best players. Rogers Cup presented by National Bank is the third-oldest title in tennis, behind only Wimbledon and the U.S. Open. For more information and tickets visit
About Tennis Canada
Founded in 1890, Tennis Canada is a non-profit, national sport association with a mission to lead the growth of tennis in Canada and a vision to become a world-leading tennis nation. We value teamwork, passion, integrity, innovation and excellence. Tennis Canada owns and operates the premier Rogers Cup presented by National Bank WTA and ATP World Tour events, 10 professional ITF-sanctioned events and financially supports 12 other professional tournaments in Canada. Tennis Canada operates national junior training centres/programs in Toronto, Montreal and Vancouver. Tennis Canada is a proud member of the International Tennis Federation, the Canadian Olympic Committee, the Canadian Paralympic Committee and the International Wheelchair Tennis Association, and serves to administer, sponsor and select the teams for Davis Cup, Fed Cup, the Olympic and Paralympic Games and all wheelchair, junior and senior national teams. Tennis Canada invests its surplus into tennis development. For more information on Tennis Canada, please visit our website at and follow us on Facebook and Twitter.

Media contact – Montréal
Valerie Tétreault, Regional Manager, Communications and Media Relations, 514 273-1515 ext. 259