Use double quotes to find documents that include the exact phrase: "aerodynamic AND testing"
Field Hockey Canada  – Vancouver, BC – The 2018 Commonwealth Games is taking place on April 4-15, 2018 in Gold Coast, Australia. Canada’s Men’s National Team is currently ranked 11th in the world and will play their preliminary matches against Australia, New Zealand, South Africa and Scotland.
Field Hockey Canada is announcing the following 18 athletes to the 2018 Commonwealth Games official roster:
Canadian Men’s National Team – 2018 Commonwealth games
Adam Froese
Balraj Panesar
Brandon Pereira
Gordon Johnston
Scott Tupper
John Smythe
Mark Pearson
Sukhi Panesar
Taylor Curran
Richard Hildreth
Brenden Bissett
Keegan Pereira
Mathew Sarmento
Floris Van Son
Iain Smythe
James Kirkpatrick
Antoni Kindler
David Carter
“We’re thrilled to congratulate our men’s field hockey team bound for the 2018 Commonwealth Games in Gold Coast,” said Chef de Mission Claire Carver-Dias. “Field hockey is a strong Commonwealth sport and the level of competition is sure to be impressive.”
From grass roots to high performance, Field Hockey Canada is committed to developing and strengthening field hockey across the country, and to position our National Teams for podium contention at the 2018 World Cup, 2020 Olympic Games and beyond.



Kevin Underhill

Communications Manager | Gestionnaire des Communications

Field Hockey Canada | Hockey Sur Gazon Canada

Phone: 604.868.7189 | Email:

3800 Wesbrook Mall | Vancouver BC | V6S 2L9 | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram