Use double quotes to find documents that include the exact phrase: "aerodynamic AND testing"

Rowing Canada Aviron – VICTORIA, Monday, July 11, 2016 – The Canadian University Rowing Association in cooperation with Rowing Canada Aviron (RCA) and Canadian Interuniversity Sport announced today their selection for this year’s International University Sports Federation (FISU) team. Rowers from across Canada have been selected to the team that will compete at the 2016 World University Championships in Poznan, Poland, from September 2 – 4.
“The FISU regatta is an excellent opportunity to showcase high calibre student-athletes and coaches developed across Canadian universities and colleges,” said Daniel Bechard, CURA/FISU representative to RCA. “This collaboration with Rowing Canada Aviron has enabled an increase in the number of high performance development opportunities with the expectation of excellence. The athletes and coaches fostered through this partnership will continue to build upon the successes achieved by Canadian rowers and coaches at an international level.” 
“Following our selection process, RCA is excited to confirm the selected athletes for the World University Rowing Championships,” said Peter Cookson, High Performance Director, RCA. “The World University Championships is an important stage for these young athletes to continue the development of their skills and gain the experience of racing and performing in a big international regatta. It will be exciting to watch their progress in Poznan.”
2016 Canadian FISU Team
Lightweight women’s double sculls
Anna Currie (Carleton University)
Alanna Fogarty (University of Ottawa)
Lightweight women’s single sculls
Patricia Mara (Camosun College)
Women’s four
Olivia King (University of Victoria)
Rebecca Zimmerman (University of Victoria)
Marilyse Dubois (Western University)
D’Arcy Arends (McMaster University)
Women’s double sculls
Shannon Kennedy (Western University)
Helena Hlas (University of Calgary)
Lightweight men’s double sculls
Andre Vovik (University of Toronto)
Jacob Giesbrecht (University of Toronto)
Lightweight men’s single sculls
Matthew Christie (Western University)
Men’s four
Hunter Amesbury (Carleton University)
Luke Gadsdon (Brock University)
Logan Madill (McMaster University)
Zachary Lewis (Brock University)
Men’s pair
Mark Davies (University of Victoria)
Adam Donaldson (University of Victoria)
Men’s double sculls
Graham Peeters (Trent University)
Trevor Jones (Trent University)
Men’s single sculls
Adam Rabalski (Western University)
Andrew Jago (Western University)
Iain Wilson (University of Toronto)
Kate Gorsline (University of Ottawa)
Jake Thomasen (McMaster University)
Rick Crawley (University of Victoria)
About Rowing Canada Aviron
Rowing Canada Aviron (RCA) is a non-profit organization recognized by the Government of Canada and the Canadian Olympic Committee as the national governing body for rowing in Canada, representing more than 15,000 registered members.
RCA is a member of the Canadian Olympic Committee, the Canadian Paralympic Committee and the Fédération internationale des sociétés d’aviron (FISA), the international federation for rowing.
For more information about Rowing Canada Aviron, please visit or follow @rowingcanada.
For more information:
Kate Bascom
Communications and Media Relations, RCA
M: 250-588-9180