Use double quotes to find documents that include the exact phrase: "aerodynamic AND testing"

Canada Soccer – Canada will open the 2017 CONCACAF Gold Cup against debutants French Guiana before taking on Costa Rica and Honduras in the group stage of this summer’s confederation championship. Canada’s quest opens at Harrisburg, NJ on 7 July before moving to Dallas for the 11 July match against Costa Rica and Houston for the 14 July match against Honduras.
Taking place every two years, the CONCACAF Gold Cup is the official national team championship of North America, Central America and the Caribbean.  Drawing large crowds and millions of television viewers from across the region, the Gold Cup is a celebration of soccer, sportsmanship, and culture.
Canada are two-time CONCACAF champions, having won titles in 1985 and 2000. Since the first edition of the CONCACAF Gold Cup in 1991, Canada’s best finishes are first place in 2000 and semi-final finishes in 2002 and 2007. All time, Canada have posted a record of 15 wins, 11 draws, and 15 losses in 41 matches.
In 21 international matches since the 2015 CONCACAF Gold Cup, Canada’s record is eight wins, four draws, and six losses, including most recently a 4:2 win over Bermuda on 22 January 2017.
French Guiana were Caribbean semi-finalists to qualify for their first CONCACAF Gold Cup. Costa Rica, meanwhile, were Central American runners in 2016. At the last CONCACAF Gold Cup in 2015, Canada and Costa Rica drew 0:0 at BMO Field in Toronto.
Honduras, meanwhile, qualified as Central American champions. Canada and Honduras are familiar international opponents and last met at the CONCACAF Gold Cup in the 2009 quarter-finals.
From three groups at the 2017 CONCACAF Gold, the top two nations from each group will advance to the knock-out phase along with two of three third-place nations.
Eleven of the twelve Member Associations scheduled to participate have qualified for this year’s tournament.  Those national teams are: Canada, Costa Rica, Curaçao, El Salvador, French Guiana, Honduras, Jamaica, Martinique, Mexico, Panama and the United States.  Haiti and Nicaragua will face off in a home-and-away play-in series during the FIFA match dates in late March to decide the last participating Member Association for the tournament. 

2017 CONCACAF Gold Cup Host Cities & Venues 

Group A: Honduras, Costa Rica, French Guiana, Canada
Group B: USA, Panama, Martinique, TBD (Haiti or Nicaragua)
Group C: Mexico, El Salvador, Curaçao, Jamaica

Group Stage Venues & Dates
July 7, Group A – NY/NJ – Red Bull Arena (Harrison, NJ)
July 8, Group B – Nashville – Nissan Stadium (Nashville, TN)
July 9, Group C – San Diego – Qualcomm Stadium (San Diego, CA)
July 11, Group A – Houston – BBVA Compass Stadium (Houston, TX) 
July 12, Group B – Tampa Bay – Raymond James Stadium (Tampa, FL)
July 13, Group C – Denver – Sports Authority Field (Denver, CO)
July 14, Group A – Dallas – Toyota Stadium (Frisco, TX) 
July 15, Group B – Cleveland – FirstEnergy Stadium (Cleveland, OH)
July 16, Group C – San Antonio – Alamodome (San Antonio, TX)
Knockout Round Venues
Quarterfinal – July 19 – Philadelphia – Lincoln Financial Field (Philadelphia, PA)
Quarterfinal – July 20 – Phoenix – University of Phoenix Stadium (Glendale, AZ)
Semifinal – July 22 – Dallas – AT&T Stadium (Arlington, TX)
Semifinal – July 23 – Los Angeles – Rose Bowl (Pasadena, CA)
Final – July 26– Bay Area – Levi’s Stadium (Santa Clara, CA)  



Brad Fougere

Corporate Communications | Gestionnaire, Communications corporatives
m. +1 613.299.1587

Richard Scott
Men’s National Teams Program | Programme de l’équipe nationale masculine
m. +1 613.818.0305

Carrie Croft
Women’s National Teams Program | Programme de l’équipe nationale féminine
m. +1 613.406.4986