The Sport Information Resource Centre
Use double quotes to find documents that include the exact phrase: "aerodynamic AND testing"
The Sport Information Resource Centre

Canada’s Sports Hall of Fame – In case you missed the national premiere of our 2016 Induction Celebrations, we are happy to let you know that you can still watch it! Additional  broadcast dates and times are:

  • Wednesday, November 16 at 6:00 PM MT / 8:00 PM ET on SN360
  • Saturday, November 19 at 5:30 PM MT / 7:30 PM ET on SN360

(immediately following the Mitchell Bowl)

  • Sunday, November 20 at 2:00 PM MT / 4:00 PM ET on SN1

 

We hope you are inspired by the Class of 2016 and please feel free to forward this information to your friends and family so we can all celebrate our nation’s greatest sport heroes!

Be sure to check out our Facebook page for photos from the Induction Celebrations! 

Yours in sport,

Mario Siciliano
President and CEO
Canada’s Sports Hall of Fame 

 
Canada’s Sports Hall of Fame, 169 Canada Olympic Road SW, Calgary, AB T3B 6B7 Canada