The Sport Information Resource Centre
Use double quotes to find documents that include the exact phrase: "aerodynamic AND testing"
The Sport Information Resource Centre

Volleyball Canada – Volleyball Canada is proud to announce it is holding its 22nd Annual Auction from February 22 to 26.  
 
The annual event, one of Volleyball Canada’s most successful fundraisers to date, will once again be held online at www.volleyballauction.ca  and at the Shops of Winnipeg Square.  The week-long auction will feature approximately 120 high-end items, and unique packages that will be up for silent auction bidding by the general public.

Some fantastic items will be auctioned off this year!
 
Featured items include:

  • An Incredible volleyball experience of a lifetime: A trip for two to watch World League in Czech Republic
  • Week-long stay at the Lake Louise Inn
  • Spieth Anderson full volleyball net system
  • Volleyballs
  • A selection of tickets to various sport events (World League & NHL)
  • Training sessions with National Teams
  • Sports memorabilia and much more !

All proceeds from the auction will go to support our National Volleyball Teams as they pursue success on the international stage and the Olympic and Paralympic dream!!
 
All bidding takes place online at www.volleyballauction.ca
Start: Monday, February 22 @ 8:00 AM CST (9:00 AM EST)
End: Friday, February 26 @ 4:00 PM CST (5:00 PM EST)
*End times may vary. Check package specifically

For more information or inquiries about the auction, please email auction@volleyball.ca.