La série SIRCuit est une collection de journaux électroniques portant sur divers sujets liés au sport. Ils regroupent des articles très pertinents ainsi que des vidéos de formation, des entrevues et des balados qui amélioreront votre expérience d’apprentissage

 

SIRCuit de Parcours de l'athlète

Vous apportez une contribution importante à la vie de nos jeunes. Un bon programme de développement sportif attire, captive, passionne et habilite nos athlètes. Les jeunes d'aujourd'hui ont de nombreuses possibilités pour occuper leur temps. Notre rôle est de leur donner des options afin qu'ils prennent des décisions qui auront des effets positifs sur leur vie, leur famille, leur collectivité et la société. 

 

SIRCuit de Haute performance

Pour atteindre l’excellence et monter sur le podium dans le sport, nos entraîneurs de haute performance doivent continuer d’apprendre. Une multitude d’études et de nouvelles recherches sont publiées chaque jour, et c’est un défi de connaître ce qui est disponible, de trouver le matériel et, quelques fois, la chose la plus difficile est de trouver le temps de lire. Ce journal électronique regroupe des articles très pertinents ainsi que des vidéos de formation, des entrevues et des balados qui amélioreront votre expérience d’apprentissage.

 

SIRCuit de leadership

Le Canada a un excellent sens des affaires et d’incroyables connaissances concernant son système sportif. Le SIRCuit de leadership nous donne l’occasion de reconnaître les personnes et les organisations qui excellent dans le domaine et de faire connaître l’expérience de ces leaders. Ce journal électronique regroupe des articles très pertinents ainsi que des vidéos de formation, des entrevues et des balados qui amélioreront votre expérience d’apprentissage

The SIRCuit Series is a collection of e-journals on a variety of sport related topics. These e-journal incorporates highly relevant articles as well as video tutorials, interviews and podcasts to enhance the learning experience.

 

Athlete Pathways SIRCuit

You are making a difference in the lives of our youth. A successful sport development program will capture, retain, excite and empower our athletes. Today's youth are faced with so many opportunities and demands for their time. Our role is to give them the options so that they can make the choices that will have a positive impact on their lives, family, community and society.

 

High Performance SIRCuit

To achieve excellence and podium results in sport our high performance coaches need to continue to learn. A plethora of studies and new research are published every day and it is a challenge to know what is available, to locate the material and sometimes the most challenging part is to find the time to read. This e-journal incorporates highly relevant articles as well as video tutorials, interviews and podcasts to enhance the learning experience.

 

Leadership SIRCuit

Canada has incredible business acumen and knowledge within our own sport system and the Leadership SIRCuit gives us the opportunity to highlight those people and organizations that excel and share those experiences with each other. This e-journal incorporates highly relevant articles as well as video tutorials, interviews and podcasts to enhance the learning experience.

 

Community Connections

A CS4L Community is a community which has adopted the Canadian Sport for Life Framework by bringing together health, education, recreation, sport and other stakeholders to develop and implement a plan for an active, healthy community. This ejournal is intended to build interest and understanding of advancing sport for life including physical literacy in communities, and to provide insight into community engagement and development focused on physical activity, sport, and health.